ACCM2019 – National Speakers Announced

Posted on

The Australian Cell Cycle Community

We are very excited to announce the first round of national speakers for ACCM2019. We have a fantastic line up and it is sure to be an amazing conference with stimulating talks from both the international and national speakers. 

Early Bird Registration will open in early 2019 and we hope to see you all in Sydney in June.

International Speakers

  • Agata Smogorzewska(Genome Maintenance) [Link]
  • Agnel Sfeir(Telomere Biology) [Link]
  • Gerry Hanna(Senior Clinical Oncologist) [Link]
  • Karlene Cimprich(Genome stability and DNA replication) [Link]

National Speakers

  • Nikki Verrills (Newcastle Uni)
  • Helena Richardson (La Trobe)
  • Gretchen Poortinga (Peter Mac)
  • Sharad Kumar (Uni SA)
  • Mustrafa Krasraw (USyd)
  • Olga Martin (Peter Mac)
  • Mark Cowley (CCI-UNSW)
  • Tony Papenfuss (WEHI)
  • Jorg Hierhorst (SVI)
  • Vi Wickramshinge (Peter Mac)
  • Paul Clarke (TRI-UQ)
  • John Lock (UNSW)
  • Chris Jolly (Centenary Institute)
    + Lots more to come

Hope to see you all there

The 2019 ACCM…

View original post 16 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s